• Ex Officio/Principal: Louise Lee
  • Acting Chair: TSLT Trustee Trefor Hamer
    Responsible for Pupil Outcomes: Pupil Premium; Catch up Funding; Complaints; Behaviour
  • Parent Governor: Hassan Saleem Raja
  • Parent Governor: Edmund Ackah
    Responsible for Health & Safety and SEND
  • Co-opted Governor/Vice Chair: Mbatilade Busari
    Responsible for Safeguarding: Bullying; Abuse; FGM; Discrimination; Prevent; Self-Harm; Mental Illness
  • Co-opted Governor: Khidhr Shafiq
    Responsible for Finance: New Build
  • Co-opted Governor: Malcolm Skipper
    Responsible for Teaching & Learning: EAL Progress; Curriculum Development; Teaching Standards; Teacher Training
  • Co-opted Governor: Sandra Brown
    Responsible for Career Development & Stakeholder Liaison: Sixth Form Progress; Work Experience; Staff; Pupils; Parents; Community
  • Staff Governor: Vincent Neale
  • Clerk: Caron Montague

Articles of Association
Annual Report and Financial Statements 2016
Deed of Variation of Funding Agreement
Scheme of Delegated Authorities
Governors Details and ROI 2017-18
Members and Directors Details and ROI 2017-18
Memberships and Term of Office
Governor Attendance Record for the Academic Year 2015/16
Governor Attendance Record for the Academic Year 2016/17