Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019 (click here)

Term Dates 2017/2018

INSET day Monday 4th September
 Term 1 Starts  Years 7&12 - Tuesday 5th; All others - Wednesday 6th Sept.
 Term 1 Ends  Friday 20th October
 Autumn Half-term  Monday 23rd October—Friday 27th October
 INSET day  Monday 30th October
 Term 2 Starts  Tuesday 31st October
 Term 2 Ends  Friday 22nd December
 INSET day  Monday 8th January
 Term 3 Starts  Tuesday 9th January
 Term 3 Ends  Friday 9th February
 Spring Half-term  Monday 12th February—Friday 16th February
 Term 4 Starts  Monday 19th February
 Term 4 Ends  Thursday 29th March
 INSET day  Monday 16th April
 Term 5 Starts  Tuesday 17th April
 Term 5 Ends  Friday 25th May
 Summer Half-term  Monday 28th May—Friday 1st June
 Term 6 Starts  Monday 4th June
 Term 6 Ends  Friday 20th July